



# Anekant Education Society's

### **TULJARAM CHATURCHAND COLLEGE**

of Arts, Science and Commerce, Baramati - 413102.

Dist. Pune. Maharashtra, India.

**Empowered Autonomous Status** 

E-mail: principal.tccollege@gmail.com

Religious Minority Institute

NAAC Reaccredited 'A+' Grade, CGPA 3.55

NAAC-SSR

Cycle IV

2019 - 2024

#### Criterion- II: Teaching, Learning and Evaluation

2.4.2 O M

### Percentage of full-time teachers with Ph.D./D.Sc. / D.Litt. L.L.D 2021-22

Sr.No	Name of the Full-time teacher	Name of the University	Ph. D. in Subject	Year	
1	Prin. Dr.Chandrashekhar V.	Shivaji University	Botany	1987	View
1	Murumkar	Kolhapur	Botany	1707	<u>View</u>
2	Dr. Shashikant J. Chavan	SPPU, PUNE	Botany	1993	View
3	Dr. Bhagwan S. Mali	Bhavnagar University	Botany	1995	View
4	Dr. Rajendra D. Kale	IIT,Bombay	Physics	2000	View
5	Dr.Ranjana S.Nemade	SPPU, PUNE	Marathi	2002	View
6	Dr.Wajid A.Khan	Aligarah University	Food Processing	2004	View
7	Dr. Mahadeo B. Kanade	Shivaji University Kolhapur	Botany	2005	View
8	Dr. Ajit B. Telave	Shivaji University Kolhapur	Botany	2006	<u>View</u>
9	Dr. Sadip R. Tapkir	SPPU, PUNE	Marathi	2007	<u>View</u>
10	Dr. Sunil T. Pawar	KBC North Maharashtra University	Microbiology	2009	<u>View</u>
11	Dr.Smt.Rupali D. Chitale	SPPU, PUNE	Botany	2010	<u>View</u>
12	Dr. Mrs.Vaishali V.Patil	Shivaji University Kolhapur	Statistics	2010	<u>View</u>
13	Dr.Seema A. Naik	SPPU, PUNE	Marathi	2011	View
14	Dr. Yogesh N. Indulkar	SPPU, PUNE	Chemistry	2011	View
15	Dr. Ashok E. Kalange	SPPU, PUNE	Physics	2011	View
16	Dr. Sachin B. Kulkarni	Shivaji University Kolhapur	Physics	2012	View
17	Dr. Jagdish D.Deshpande	SPPU, PUNE	Electronics	2012	<u>View</u>
18	Dr. Vitthal B. Nale	BAMU Aurangabad	Zoology	2012	<u>View</u>
19	Dr.Rahul S.Bhondawe	Seoul National University	Chemistry	2012	<u>View</u>
20	Dr. Samadhan K. Patil	SPPU, PUNE	Economics	2013	<u>View</u>
21	Dr. Ramchandra T. Sapkal	Shivaji University Kolhapur	Physics	2013	<u>View</u>
22	Dr.Jyotiram S.Ghadage	SPPU, PUNE	Economics	2013	<u>View</u>
23	Dr. Sunil K.Khamgal	SPPU, PUNE	Marathi	2014	<u>View</u>
24	Dr. Pratibha A.Jawale	SPPU, PUNE	Hindi	2014	<u>View</u>
25	Dr. Sandip S.Tardalkar	SPPU, PUNE	History	2014	<u>View</u>
26	Dr. Milind H.Gajbhiye	SPPU, PUNE	Microbiology	2014	<u>View</u>
27	Dr.Janardhan K.Pawar	SPPU, PUNE	Commerce	2014	<u>View</u>
28	Dr. Arun S. Magar	SPPU, PUNE	Geography	2014	<u>View</u>
29	Dr. Rahul N. Dhumal	SRTMU Nanded	Economics	2014	<u>View</u>
30	Dr. Asaram S. Jadhav	SPPU, PUNE	Geography	2015	<u>View</u>



Prof. Dr. Avinash S. Jagtap M.Sc. Ph.D. PRINCIPAL

E-mail: principal.tccollege@gmail.com

Anekant Education Society's

# TULJARAM CHATURCHAND COLLEGE

of Arts, Science and Commerce, Baramati - 413102.

Dist. Pune. Maharashtra, India.

**Empowered Autonomous Status** 

Religious Minority Institute

NAAC Reaccredited 'A+' Grade, CGPA 3.55

NAAC-SSR		Cycle IV	2019 -	2024	
Sr.No	Name of the Full-time	Name of the	Ph. D. in Subject	Year	
	teacher	University			
31	Dr.Smt.Varsha H.Bhosale	Shivaji University Kolhapur	Economics	2016	<u>View</u>
32	Dr.Smt.Aparna M.Pawar	Solapur University	Electronics	2015	<u>View</u>
33	Dr.Madhuri P.Patil	SPPU, PUNE	Botany	2015	<u>View</u>
34	Dr. Pradip R. Sarawade	SPPU, PUNE	Hindi	2016	<u>View</u>
35	Dr. Suhas Patil	Solapur University	Electronics	2016	<u>View</u>
36	Dr. Shashank B.Mane	SPPU, PUNE	English	2016	<u>View</u>
37	Dr. Pandurang C.Pingale	Solapur University	Physics	2016	<u>View</u>
38	Dr.Vijay S.Mohite	Shivaji University Kolhapur	Physics	2015	<u>View</u>
39	Dr. Sachin N.Gadekar	SPPU, PUNE	English	2017	<u>View</u>
40	Dr. Chandrakant P.Kamble	SPPU, PUNE	Economics	2017	<u>View</u>
41	Dr. Vijaykumar B.Shinde	SPPU, PUNE	Psychology	2017	<u>View</u>
42	Dr. Avinash S. Jagtap	JJTU University	Statistics	2017	<u>View</u>
43	Dr.Suhas M.Raut	SPPU, PUNE	English	2017	<u>View</u>
44	Dr. Ajay A. Dhawale	SPPU, PUNE	English	2018	View
45	Dr. Hanumant V. Phatak	SPPU, PUNE	Political Science	2018	View
46	Dr. Neeta K. Dhane	JJTU University	Statistics	2019	<u>View</u>
47	Dr. Smt. Yogini R. Mulay	SPPU, PUNE	Microbiology	2018	<u>View</u>
48	Dr. Niranjan R. Shah	SPPU, PUNE	Commerce	2018	<u>View</u>
49	Dr.Swapnil J.Rajoba	Shivaji University Kolhapur	Physics	2018	<u>View</u>
50	Dr.Sandip B.Pawar	SPPU, PUNE	Hindi	2018	<u>View</u>
51	Dr.Megha R.Badve	SPPU, PUNE	Commerce	2018	<u>View</u>
52	Dr. Mukta R.Ambhere	SPPU, PUNE	Marathi	2019	<u>View</u>
53	Dr. Sunil S. Lokhande	SPPU, PUNE	History	2019	<u>View</u>
54	Dr. Vikas C. Kakade	SPPU, PUNE	Statistics	2019	<u>View</u>
55	Dr. Vilas V. Kardile	SPPU, PUNE	Comp.Sci	2019	<u>View</u>
56	Dr.Kailash B.Mante	BAMU Aurangabad	Politics	2019	<u>View</u>
57	Dr. Mahendra Salve	SPPU, PUNE	Commerce	2019	<u>View</u>
58	Dr.Ganesh M.Dhame	KBC North Maharashtra University	Psychology	2019	<u>View</u>
59	Dr.Ramchandra D.Jagtap	BAMU Aurangabad	Psychology	2020	<u>View</u>
60	Dr. Sushil A.Deshmukh	BAMU Aurangabad	English	2021	<u>View</u>
61	Dr. Vaibhav P. Landge	SPPU, PUNE	Chemistry	2022	<u>View</u>
62	Dr. Aniket S. Kothawale	JJTU University	Electronics	2022	<u>View</u>
63	Dr.S.H.Pawar	Shivaji University Kolhapur	Physics	1974	<u>View</u>



