

Prof. Dr. Avinash S. Jagtap M.Sc. Ph.D. **PRINCIPAL**

E-mail: principal.tccollege@gmail.com

।। सिध्दिरनेकान्तात्।। Anekant Education Society's

TULJARAM CHATURCHAND COLLEGE

of Arts, Science and Commerce, Baramati - 413102.

Dist. Pune. Maharashtra, India.

Empowered Autonomous Status

Religious Minority Institute NAAC Reaccredited 'A+' Grade, CGPA 3.55

NAAC-SSR

Cvcle IV

2019 - 2024

Criterion - V: Student Support and Progression

5.2.2 **Q**_n**M**

Percentage of students qualifying in state/ national/ international level examinations out of the graduated students during the last five years (e.g.: IIT/ JAM/ NET/ SLET/ GATE/ GMAT/ CAT/ GRE/ TOEFL/ IELTS/ Civil Services/State government examinations etc.)

Academic Year 2023-2024

List of qualifying students in state/ national/ international level examinations.

Sr.	Name of the qualifying	Year of	Level of	Name of competitive
No.	student	Qualifying	Exam	examination
1.	Mahadik Vjay Suresh	2023	State	MPSC Police Sub Inspector
2.	Ms. Aparna Mind	2023	State	Maharashtra State Eligibility Test
				(MH-SET)
3.	Ms. Pooja Shitole	2023	State	Maharashtra State Eligibility Test
				(MH-SET)
4.	Mr. Minanath Kare	2023	State	Maharashtra State Eligibility Test
				(MH-SET)
5.	Mr. Khajasaheb Sayyad	2023	State	Maharashtra State Eligibility Test
				(MH-SET)
6.	Ms. Pooja S. Zanzurne	2023	State	Maharashtra State Eligibility Test
				(MH-SET)
7.	Mr. Rupesh Gaikwad	2023	State	Maharashtra State Eligibility Test
				(MH-SET)
8.	Mr. Ashraf Mulani	2023	State	MPSC Police Sub Inspector
9.	Anuradha Maharudra Patil	2023	State	Teacher Eligibility Test
10.	Shubhangi Dada Bhujbal	2023	State	Teacher Eligibility Test
11.	Gore Sandhya Ambadas	2023	State	Teacher Eligibility Test







।। सिध्दिरनेकान्तात्।।

Anekant Education Society's

TULJARAM CHATURCHAND COLLEGE

of Arts, Science and Commerce, Baramati - 413102.

Dist. Pune. Maharashtra, India.

Empowered Autonomous Status

E-mail: principal.tccollege@gmail.com

Religious Minority Institute NAAC Reaccredited 'A+' Grade, CGPA 3.55

NAAC-SSR

Cycle IV

2019 - 2024