

।। सिध्दिरनेकान्तात्।।

Anekant Education Society's

TULJARAM CHATURCHAND COLLEGE

of Arts, Science and Commerce, Baramati - 413102.

Dist. Pune. Maharashtra, India.

Empowered Autonomous Status

PRINCIPAL E-mail: principal.tccollege@gmail.com

Religious Minority Institute NAAC Reaccredited 'A+' Grade, CGPA 3.55

NAAC-SSR

Cycle IV

2019 - 2024

Copy of Proof

	Name of the qualifying student	Year of Qualifying	Level of Exam	Name of competitive examination
1.	Mahadik Vjay Suresh	2023	State	MPSC Police Sub Inspector

_	MAHARASHTRA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION MAHARASHTRA SUBORDINATE SERVICES MAIN EXAMINATION - 2020 PORTER SUB- SUB- SUB- SUB- SUB- SUB- SUB- SUB-									04/07/2023 Page No. 51	
8	r. No.	Roll No. P1	PT No.	GENERAL MERTI	Introduction in	WINTS AS	Mark				
_	_	Roll No. P2	Token No.	Candidates' Name	Paper	Paper	Wrt.	PT	Int.	Total	
-	1001	AM001092 AM002201	1171 875	DABAR SHIVAJI RAMJI	119.50	145.50	265.00	76	21	362.00	
	1002	AU004292	220	SHINDE PRAMD SOMNATH	127.50	117.50	245.00	89	28	362.00	
	1003	PN005094	352	IDAGE GANESH BABAN	132.50	145.50	278.00	68	16	362.00	
-	_	PN013210	250	204201112-010010-000107/USB (II)		se sum	S 9953300	- 100			
	1004	NG001335	603	TUMONE PRALHAD KRUSHNANAND	131.50	124.50	256.00	84	22	362,00	
	1005	NG001129	10.000.00		100000000	1200000				201.50	
	- 403	PN008065 PN009136	2265 1615	GAJARE SUPRIYA DHANANJAY	131.00	123.50	254.50	81	26	361.50	
	1006	NS002252	2044	TARDE GAYATRI BHASKAR	129.00	137.50	266.50	70	25	361.50	
		NS001126	1478								
	1007	PN013056 PN007015	96 87	LONDHE SWAPNIL KANTILAL	116.50	134.00	250.50	88	23	361.50	
	1008	PN006190	450	Shringare Prashant Pradeep	128.00	106.50	234.50	100	27	361,50	
	1009	PN013014	341					220	200	*** **	
	2009	AU004099 AU004203	1735 1282	BHINGARDIVE PRATIK SUNIL	128.50	130.00	258.50	79	24	361.5C	
	1010	AM001018 AM001004	503 365	WAGHMARE DNYANESHWAR GULABRAO	119.00	143.50	262.50	80	19	361.50	
36	1011	PN009359	368	KAWADE TUSHAR MOHAN	126.50	149.00	275.50	64	22	361.50	
18		PN010053	276					17.5		- announced.	
H	1012	PN015177 PN007297	136 72	MORE NAVANATH RAMCHANDRA	143.00	138.50	281.50	59	21	361.50	
	1013	PN013187 PN008345	1295 947	RAJESH DNYANESHWAR INDORE	133.50	145.50	279.00	54	28	361.00	
=	1014	NS001090	833	TIDME ANIL BHAUSAHEB	123.50	150.50	274.00	66	21	361.00	
_		NS002217	630 832	PALANGE DNYANESHWAR SHIVAJI	116.50	141.50	359.00		-	***	
	1015	MB002218 MB001242	628	PALANGE DISTANCESHWAR SHIVAJI	116.50	141.50	258.00	80	23	361.00	
	1016	AU001153	434	ISAVE VIKKI GOPAL	148.00	125.00	273.00	66	22	361.00	
	-	AU001218	329	MAHADIK VIJAY SURESH	109.50	126.50	244.0-		Clark.		
	1017	PN006232 PN013203	280	MANADIK YDAT DUREDII	109.50	136.50	246.00	94	21	361.00	
	1018	AU004217	425	KATHALE SUNDAR MAHADEO	120.00	153.00	273.00	66	22	361.00	
		AU001245	343	DATE OF THE PARTY							
_	1019	NS001044 NS001285	2318 1673	DAWARE MANISHA VALU	111.50	123.50	235.00	100	26	361.00	
-	1020	PN014242 PN006027	2486 1749	KAWAD PRIYANKA SUBHASH	116.00	133.50	249.50	86	25	360.50	

