Poster Presentattion

7th and 8th February 2020

Sr.no		College Name	Class
1	KALE TEJASVI AJINATH	SVPM	TY
	DHAYGUDE SHWETA HANUMANTH	SVPM	TY
2	KAMBLE AKASH MAHADEV	SVPM	TY
3	DESHMUKH PRATIKSHA SHIVPRASAD	SVPM	TY
	DERE ABHISHEK DINKAR	T C COLLEGE	FY
4	RUTIK SUNIL MAHAMUNI	TULJARAM CHATURCHAND COLLEGE	SY
	SHARMA SANDEEP SHANKAR	T C COLLEGE	SY
5	SHIVTARE TEJAL HANUMANT	TULJARAM CHTURCHAND CLG BARAMAT	FY
	PHARANDE SAKSHI SANTOSH	TULJARAM CHATURCHAND CLG BARAMA	FY
6	BHOSALE SNEHAL RAJARAM	TULAJARAM CHATURCHAND COLLEGE	TY
	BHAMBURE SHIVAM VIJAY	TULJARAM CHATURCHAND COLLEGE	TY
7	LOKARE VISHAL SANJAY	VPASCC VPASCC	
	Dhurpate Snehal Raosaheb	VPASCC	FY
8	KHOGARE SWARANJALI SHIVKUMAR	TULJARAM CHATURCHAND COLLEGE	TN
	JERE RUTUJA BHARGAVRAM	TULJARAM CHATURCHAND COLLEGE	TY
	CHAVAN SUPRIYA MACHINDRA	TULAJARAM CHATURCHAND COLLEGE	TY
	GAMBHIRE VAISHNAVI ABHIMANYU	TULAJARAM CHATURCHAND COLLEGE	TY
10	Doshi Vishal	TULAJARAM CHATURCHAND COLLEGE TULAJARAM CHATURCHAND COLLEGE	TY
	Baradkar Shekhar		
	GAWADE MAYURI SUNIL	TULAJARAM CHATURCHAND COLLEGE	combana
		TULJARAM CHATURCHAND COLLEGE	TY

Total = 11



Principal
Tuljaram Chaturchand College
Baramati

Head

Department of Computer Science
Department of Computer Science