## Report

Department of chemistry
Date 10/05/2022

To, The Principal,

Tuljaram Chaturchand College, Baramati.

**Subject**: Late Prof R J Gandhi Lecture Competition 2022 in association with Board of student development SPPU.

Respected Sir.

With your prior permission, "Late Prof R J Gandhi Lecture Competition 2022" in association with Board of student development SPPU.was conducted online on 10/05/22. For this 22 from M.Sc. II (Organic, Inorganic, Analytical) chemistry were participants and present.

In this workshop 1.Kale barati A. Nagar College won 1<sup>st</sup> prize, Ms Shital Balgude won second and Sangwar pranali and Gandhi Parin won third prize. Dr.NilamDige, Prof Kalpana Surnawar were examiners and Dr. Bhondwe R.S. worked as coordinator for this workshop.

This report is for your kind information.

PG Coordinator

Dr.R.S.Bhondwe

BARAMATI S

Head

Prof. S.R.Kale

Head
DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY
Tuljaram Chaturchand College
Baramati (Dist.Pune)

## Anekant Education Society's

## Tuljaram Chaturchand College, Baramati (Pune)

**Post-Graduate Department of Chemistry** 

## "Late Prof. R.J. Gandhi Lecture Competition "for P.G. Chemistry students. Tuesday 10/05/22 Time 2:00 pm onwards List of participants

SR. NO	NAME	COLLEGE
1.	SATISH B POLE	ANNASAHEB MAGAR COLLEGE HADAPSAR PUNE 411028
2.	GAYATRI GAJANAN BHUJAGADE	SANJAY GHODAWAT UNIVERSITY , KOLHAPUR
3.	MANESH SHANKAR GAVALI	SANJAY GHODAWAT UNIVERSITY
4.	PRAMOD AABA SHIRKE	SCHOOL OF CHEMICAL SCIENCES KBCNMU JALGAON
5.	VEDIKA GAJANAN NIMBALKAR	TULJARAM CHATURCHAND COLLEGE, BARAMATI
6.	MAYUR S. DESHMUKH	YASHAVANTRAO CHAVAN INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE, SATARA.
7.	SHWETA SUBHASH ADDSUL.	SAVITRIBAI PHULE PUNE UNIVERSITY
8.	SHITAL SHIVAJI BALGUDE	TULAJARAM CHATURCHAND COLLEGE
9.	GANDHI PARIN BAHUBALI	TULJARAM CHATURCHAND COLLEGE OF ARTS, SCIENCE AND COMMERCE, BARAMATI
10.	KETKI SUBHASH PHADATARE	ANNASAHEB MAGAR MAHAVIDYALAYA HADAPSAR, PUNE
11.	SANGAWAR PRANALI SUNIL	TULJARAM CHATURCHAND COLLEGE BARAMATI
12.	TEMBARE VAISHALI SANJAY	VPASC BARAMATI
13.	BABAR POOJA ARUN	YASHWANT RAO CHAVAN INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE
14.	BHISE SAYALI SURESH	YASHVANTRAO CHAVAN INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE, SATARA
15.	BABAR POOJA ARUN	YASHWANT RAO CHAVAN INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE
16.	MR MANOJ RAJENDRA PATIL	NORTH MAHARASHTRA UNIVERSITY
17.	JAGTAP PRANA SATISH	T C COLLEGE BARAMATI
18.	BOPATE NEETA ANANDA	NEW ARTS COMMERCE AND SCIENCE COLLEGE, A.NAGAR
19.	KALE BHARATI BALSAHEB	NEW ARTS COMMERCE AND SCIENCE COLLEGE, A.NAGAR
20.	DESHMUKH DIVYA SAMBHAJI	NEW ARTS COMMERCE AND SCIENCE COLLEGE, A.NAGAR
21.	DHANANJAY DATTATRAY BALLAL	TC COLLEGE BARAMATI
22.	RAKATE AJIT SUDHIR	T C COLLEGE BARAMATI



