Department of Physics Live Streaming of the Chandrayan-3 by ISRO on 14th July 2023





















Department of Physics, Date: 15/07/2023.

To, The Principal, Tuljaram Chaturchand College, Baramati.

Subject: Report on "Live streaming of the Chandrayaan-3 by ISRO" activity for UG, PG Physics students on 14th July 2023.

Respected Sir,

The department of Physics has arranged "Live streaming of the Chandrayaan-3 launching by ISRO" for UG, PG physics students on 14th July 2023. The motto behind this program is to encourage and spread awareness among students about work by Indian Space Research Organization (ISRO). Total 76 UG-PG students along with 10 faculty members were participated for this program and celebrate successful launching of Chandrayaan-3. Photographs and list of student participants is enclosed herewith.

Thanking you for providing necessary facilities and support for the same.

Activity Co-ordinator Mr. S. B. Kakade

Notes Repry to serve 151313



Yours faithfully, Head.

Department of Physics

Anekant Education Society's

Tuljaram Chaturchand College of Arts Science & commerce, Baramati

Department of Physics

Live streaming of the ISRO Chandrayaan-3

Date: 14/07/2023, Time 2.00 pm onwards

Attendance

Sr. No.	Name of Student Class Sign				
[]		Class	Sign		
	Nimbalkar chaitali Manesh	SYBSC	Ovimbalka.		
	polekar Bogayachri Rojendra	S.J.BSC	Polekar		
4)	Vestmuch Veryer Sunil	MSC.I	Veryes		
	Calibrar Snehal Dattatrad	Msc-11	SBake		
5)	See VIRGU TO TO TO TO TO	Fy BSC	Jackor		
6)	Phadlace Gaues Sanjay Jadhav Gitonjali Modhukaro	Fy. B-SC	Gspharte		
(F)	Jadhav Gitanjali Madhukaro	54. B.5C	Jacoball		
	tothe chandrakallt kalana a	Fy. B.SC	kaldnge		
	SCHOLD VII (TOUKUDO	FY. B.SC.	Gokshi.Ge		
	RUPUIL Sanlar Lalaahmade	Fybsc	Bude		
	VII a VIII VIII Dical		V.V.pisel		
	TITI SURPSH Tarao	F.y. BSC			
137	Swamini Sudhir Mahajan		P.S. Jarras 88 mahajar		
	Sayali pandurang Doke	FYBSC	2 of of		
15)	hombare (Dime Diff	f.Y.BSC			
16]	Sawant Shrutika vidyadhar	F.Y. BSC	Thombore		
(7)	Dnyaneshwari R. Phadtare	F.Y.BSC	Barrow		
18)	Bookan Drailin David	T.Y.B.SC			
19)	Bhapkar Prajkta Rajendra	1.1.BSC			
	Jadhav Aishwarya Balasaheb	T.Y.BS(Aishy		
21)	Sugaranovii jagura kevannath	T.y.B.SC	Smartheri		
	Dictatione negha Hanumant	TNBSC	Megha		
22) 23J	Shelor sonali Somnath	T-Y.BSC	Shelas		
	Kumbhar Scikshi Dattattay	Sy.BSC.	Sakshi		
24>	general raisinion jula rain	SYBSC	Generate		
25)	Chavan Bakshi Gamesh	SY BSC	Alionen		
20	Pawas Aprili pipel<		Dallas		
275	Shrikh Failon Salin	S.y. B.s.c S.y. Bsc S.y. Bsc	- ind		
285	Kale Rifika (Porakh	S.y. BSC	Ba		
29)	Shinde Prajakta Anil	5. y. B.sc	Efin		
307	Ranaware Riya Jagannath	S. T. BSC	-8		



Sr. No.	Name of S	Student	Class	Sign
31	Kale Noha		S.Y.BSC	
32>	shinde pratilisha	Hambard	5.y. B.S	Ruchind
		nant	5.y. D. 3	Lielans
		an a' thaile a ann an thair an thair an the Canada an the Canada and a state and a state and the Canada and th	1)
			+ M	Weig'
		~	OLD P	Y D
		6	OYO	
				-
		1 - 1 S	5	
		1		
1.1				
	hadataan ah			
1.3669		<u></u>		
				- 17
eren er til Mille	1000 B 1000	Dribbyba		-
111		0,10,00,00, a		
<u>x'</u>		• (Fa)		
	and the second			
	the second		,	
	the contraction of the			
	L.			
	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,			
		1		



Sr. No.	Name of Student	Class	Sign
(,	Bhaget Sankel Shankar	T.Y.b.S.G.	allage
2)	Bandal Vishal Dipok	B.S.CF.Y.	of res
3)	Zende Aaryan Rajesh	FY. BSC.	(AZ).
<u>u</u> J	ROLENT AKShay Prajapsing	P.Y. BSC	Appace .
5)	Saste shelled Mimech	Ty.BSC	-sitt
6)	George Digvirey Subhalh	Ty. BSC -	CNOR
·T)	mone duman ramad	TYBSC	longha f
8) 9]	Mohite Manor Kalyon	5.Y.BSZ	all c
5)	Pawar Prathames K uithal	S.Y.B.Sc	Fund
-10)	Dhere Vyankaterh Surendra	3.7.B3C	1861.
11)	kokare Teas Ravindra	SY BSC	JEE-
101	Kole Abhistiek Roghunoth	GY bsc	A b-waste
13)	Dhaggude Basikao viday	F.J.bsc	Baling
157	Cravenna cranesh provahan	-fiy.bsc	Bawan
	Mauli Shekhar Beldar	f. tbsc	mount
16	Kale Vijoy Bapurad	5.7.880	And the
12)	Ohumai Pogjwal Poamod	SY BSC	Drayend
	Thorave Nishnav Mohan	SYBSC	VIME
19) 20]	Deokar Sushant Jaysing	S.Y.B.SC	
20)	kardule Pravin sundar	5.4.B.55	(groedle
22]	khilare shubham G.	SY.BSC	Sherblan
23>	haghmede Sujit Hanumapt	SY BSC	Stranger 1
24	Ekad Samadhan Eknath Jadhav Audut Mohan	SY.BSC	
25)		ST.BSC	- Beidhau Kaunabh
26)	Udgirliar Saurabh pravin	Sy,BSC	
20)	Sangale Vaibhau Bapyrav	Sy. B.Sc	-Scaibhays
28]	Monite Sanatom Datation /1	T.Y.BSC	And
20)	Monite Sangram Dationary / Dhowale Layosh Jasheath	T.Y.B.S.C	Since
30)	Kumbhae Shubham Appado	M.SC II	Sul
31)	mahamuni mayuz	M. SCI	Litte
321	more rushikesh	m. SC II	runas
-3)	Torane Sauraj Natha	Ph.D.	Stonio
34)	Kalumbe Avipash Ami)	Ph.D	Azahm-ba
35>	Moze Abhijit Dhanaji	statt (EVS)	an
	,		/



Sr. No.	Name of Student	Class	Sign
35]	Narote Prashant Gan 21 21		
36]	Sapkal Rahul Narda	T.Y.BSC.	Darst&
371	powar Amol Shankar	T.Y.65C	the c
387	Nanave Robis of 11	T.Y. BSC	Fairy.
39)	Bringer Sagar Carl	T.Y.BSC	auf
40)	Jadhau Ashant shashikant	MSCI	thagat
4-15	Thite Onkar Arian	MSC-II	THE A
az7	Da valuli	MK-I	BISite
43)	Mundalik Sagar Rasonof	MGCT	Stor
44)	Gowade Shivaniali Shantodam	MSCI	Spaale
17	Shedage Dhanashri Nitin	MSC-JJ	- Shadarge OU
5			
1			
		* · · ·	
-			
-			
· ·			
	and the second		
L			

pilgel 0 C Head Department of Physics



Department of Physics, Date: 14/07/2023.

To, The Principal, Tuljaram Chaturchand College, Baramati.

> Subject: Permission to conduct "Live streaming of the Chandrayaan-3 by **ISRO**" for UG, PG Physics students on 14th July 2023.

Respected Sir,

The Department of Physics is interested to arrange "Live streaming of the Chandrayaan-3 launching by ISRO" for UG, PG physics students on 14th July 2023 at 2.35 pm in the seminar hall of administrative building. The motto behind this program is to encourage and spread awareness among students about work by Indian Space Research Organization (ISRO) in Space Technology Research. So we are kindly requesting permission for conducting this activity. Thanking you

An Ala

Activity Co-ordinator Mr. S. B. Kakade

Yours faithfully,

Department of Physics

Hon. Principal. For Approval

